Sales Ad closed
Do you really want to make your Need anonymous? Once you do this, your Need will be assigned to an anonymous user, and you won't be able to edit it. You cannot undo this.
veronicapinedo has been notified that you want to be friends. Now the user must confirm you as a friend to finalize the process.